The Chill Out Tent – Around The World.

We’re pleased to share the final lineup for our next event. This weekend 20th/21st June will see THE CHILL OUT TENT – AROUND THE WORLD

Have a look at what we’ve got planned for this unique global event!

We’ll be sharing more details about each session and the crews involved over the next couple of days. Let us know what you think, and which sessions you’re hoping to catch live. Why not bookmark the stream location now?

Part 1 – NIGHT FLIGHT

22:00 BST (23:00 local) Berlin – Gallo, Buena Onda
23:00 BST (24:00 local) South Africa – Pierre Estienne
24:00 BST Isle of Wight, UK – Je Suis Anglais
01:00 BST (22:00 local) Inspired by Greenland – Glasbird, White Lab Records
02:00 BST (22:00 local) Buenos Aires – Ariel Charec

Part 2 – USA

03:00 BST 19:00 PDT (22:00 local) Detroit – Blair French & Peter Croce, Rocksteady Disco
04:00 BST 20:00 PDT San Francisco – Dor Wand, Fault Radio
05:00 BST 21:00 PDT San Francisco – Rusty, Soma FM
06:00 BST 22:00 PDT Los Angeles – Ki Oni, Dublab
07:00 BST 23:00 PDT (20:00 local) Hawaii – Roger Bong, Aloha Got Soul

Part 3 – AUSTRALIA / SE ASIA / JAPAN

08:00 BST 16:00 JST (16:00 local) S Korea – sunset at Jeju-Do with Kona
09:00 BST 17:00 JST (18:00 local) Sydney – Music For Beaches with Davey Howell
10:00 BST 18:00 JST (18:30 local) Adelaide – Jura Sound System
11:00 BST 19:00 JST Tokyo – Into The Forest by Maa & Takamasa Tomae
12:00 BST 20:00 JST Tokyo – Lone Star Crew at Bonobo
13:00 BST 21:00 JST (20:00 local) Bali – Baliaric FM
14:00 BST 22:00 JST (20:00 local) Thailand – Maarten Goetheer

Part 4 – EUROPE

15:00 BST 16:00 CEST Perugia – Hear & Now live
16:00 BST 17:00 CEST Mixmaster Morris Goes To India
17:00 BST 18:00 CEST Barcelona – Sonido Tupinamba
18:00 BST 19:00 CEST Manchester – Mr Scruff
19:00 BST 20:00 CEST Born Balearic – Jon Sa Trinxa & The Spirit Of Ibiza (Film)
20:00 BST 21:00 CEST Ibiza – Sundown
21:00 BST 22:00 CEST Ibiza – After Party – Camilo Miranda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: